Introducing our 2019 Cast, Commitee and Production team

Back Row Left to Right: Richard Crumlish, Ronan Egan, Michael Sweeney, Niall Conway, Tom Byrne, Mike Ansbro, John Byrne, Richard Hennelly, Eugene O’Malley, Noel Ansbro, Gerry Hughes

Third Row Left to Right: PJ McCabe, Laura Griffith, Eimear Philbin, Maria Hobson, Áine Hughes, Lisa Rogan, Therese Morley, Katriona Walsh, Maura Walshe, Úna Loughran, Colette Concannon, Tommy Heneghan, Dave Langan

Second Row Left to Right: Niamh Horan, Des Treacy, Finola Higgins, Edel Walsh, Liz Parsons, Gemma Gannon, Ger Bailey, Catherine Conway, Fiona McGovern

Front Row Left to Right: Grace Ryan, Caroline Craddock, Sandra Gibbons, Louise Gallagher, Nicola Burke, Cormac Keane, Marina Rice, Stephanie Cassol, Angela Staunton

Absent from photo: Sinéad Monaghan, Freddie Yarnell,  Pat McGovern, Dulce McTigue, Maria Gallagher

Back Row Left to Right: Gerry Hughes, Noel Ansbro, Eugene O’Malley

Middle Row Left to Right: Des Treacy, Michael Sweeney, Tommy Heneghan

Front Row Left to Right:  PJ McCabe, Richard Hennelly

Absent from Photo: Freddie Yarnell, Pat McGovern




Back Row Left to Right:  Kenneth McCarthy, Fiona McGovern, Eugene O’Malley, Tracy Hennelly, Noel Ansbro. 

Front Row Left to Right: Catherine Conway, Des Treacy, Katriona Walsh